No Image Available


Read more from TrainingZone

googletag.cmd.push(function() { googletag.display(‘div-gpt-ad-1705321608055-0’); });

Learning & Development Qualification Structure


The Employment National Training Organisation completed the first stage of their consultative process to form a Learning and Development Qualification Structure in May.

As a result of that first stage, they have now issued amendments to the qualifications structure at Levels 3, 4 and 5 and are now inviting further feedback via the Employment NTO website by 3 July.

In addition to the three main qualifications, the EmpNTO are proposing some smaller additional awards to cover mentoring, assessment, internal verification, external verification, workplace learning and the co-ordination of learning and development. The personnel standards remain under review.

Read a previous update on the new TDLB standards and teaching qualifications.


Get the latest from TrainingZone.

Elevate your L&D expertise by subscribing to TrainingZone’s newsletter! Get curated insights, premium reports, and event updates from industry leaders.


Thank you!