No Image Available


Read more from TrainingZone

googletag.cmd.push(function() { googletag.display(‘div-gpt-ad-1705321608055-0’); });

Vote for Motivator of the Year


The search is on to find the 'Motivator of the Year' 2004 as part of the National Incentive & Motivation Week, which runs from 19 - 24 April 2004.

The Award will recognise an individual who is an outstanding achiever in a business, personal or charity capacity and the winner will be presented with the a cheque for £500.

The nominees are:

Clive Woodward: England Rugby Team Coach

Martin Johnson: England Rugby Team Captain

John Caudwell: CEO of mobile phones retailer Phones 4U

Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Explorer who recently completed seven marathons in seven days to raise money for charity - after major heart surgery

Pierre Omidyar: Founder and Chairman of the Board of eBay

Paul Walsh: CEO, Diageo

Keith Mills: Chairman of Loyalty Management, the company behind the Nectar reward programme.

Barbara Cassani: CEO of Go Fly Ltd until July 2002, now Chair of London's 2012 Olympic bid.

Paula Radcliffe: World record holder for the Marathon

To vote, visit the National Incentive & Motivation Week website.


Get the latest from TrainingZone.

Elevate your L&D expertise by subscribing to TrainingZone’s newsletter! Get curated insights, premium reports, and event updates from industry leaders.

Thank you!