No Image Available

Seb Anthony

Read more from Seb Anthony

googletag.cmd.push(function() { googletag.display(‘div-gpt-ad-1705321608055-0’); });

NVQ online does anyone know what happened?!!!.


Does anyone know where: have dissapeared to, they are owned by triple track business ltd.
I paid £275.00 for an assessors D32,33 course online and they have disapeared from the face of the earth and I can't get my money back, any help or info would be greatfully recieved.
Has anyone out there had the same experience?, if we could get together perhaps we can get our money back

Sally King

3 Responses

  1. NVQ mystery
    The name triple track business ltd does not appear at companies house as a Ltd company. If you check the name and address you paid the money to and post it on here it can be re-checked for you. Doesn’t sound too good, which awarding body were you with through them? Let us know as the training profession needs this sort of behaviour like a hole in the head.

    There are a few ways of getting compensation, did you use your credit card?

  2. Domain details?
    The name IS listed at Co House

    BA12 9BB

    Company number: 02956900

    Here is the domain registration information, in case that helps (for .com and Someone answers if you ring the number, though that means nothing, obviously. Sorry if you’ve done this already.

    TripleTrack Business Systems Ltd (NVQ-ONLINE-DOM)
    5, Portway, Warminster
    Wiltshire, BA12 8QC

    Domain Name: NVQ-ONLINE.COM

    Administrative Contact:
    Okelly, Natasha (MWOKDMIYHI) postmaster@NVQ-ONLINE.COM
    TripleTrack Business Systems Ltd
    5 Port Way, WARMINSTER
    Wiltshire, BA12 8QG
    +44-198-521-7051 +44-198-584-7555
    Technical Contact:
    Demon Internet Hostmaster (DEMON-HM) hostmaster@DEMON.NET
    Demon Internet
    Gateway House, 322 Regents Park Road
    Finchley, London N3 2QQ
    Fax- +44-20-8371-1285

    Record expires on 02-Nov-2002.
    Record created on 02-Nov-1999.
    Database last updated on 3-Oct-2002 07:34:01 EDT.

    Domain servers in listed order:


    Domain Name:

    Triom Communications Limited

    Registrant’s Address:
    NewNet Limited
    128 West Steet
    PO16 9XE

    Registrant’s Agent:
    Triom Communications plc [Tag = TRIOM]

    Relevant Dates:
    Registered on: 09-Mar-1999
    Last updated: 18-Mar-2002

    Name servers listed in order:

    WHOIS database last updated at 12:40:01 03-Oct-2002

  3. Points
    The point I was making was that the names do not match. Who did you contract with when payment was requested and paid, was it the name Bob found registered to the domain name which does appear in companies house? Or was it the slightly different name you mention in the original posting? If you are chasing your money you need to know who the contract is with.

    Clearly if the business is still going and every indication is that they are one and the same then have you formally demanded your money back or the fulfilment of the service yet?


Get the latest from TrainingZone.

Elevate your L&D expertise by subscribing to TrainingZone’s newsletter! Get curated insights, premium reports, and event updates from industry leaders.


Thank you!